Ova stranica koristi kolačiće u svrhu poboljšanja korisničkog iskustva. Nastavkom korištenja ove stranice pristajete na korištenje kolačića na vašem uređaju u skladu s našim Pravilima o kolačićima.
Rezerviraj sada

Recenzije

9,0 Prosječna ocjena recenzija
Ocjena po kategorijama
Čistoća
9,0
Udobnost
9,1
Lokacija objekta
8,7
Sadržaji
8,8
Osoblje
9,2
Omjer cijene i kvalitete
9,1
Recenzije
    Subhajyoti
    in
    10
    11. veljače 2018.
    I like everything
    Everything was excellent there...I will recommend everyone of my family or friends
    Vishakha
    in
    7,5
    10. veljače 2018.
    Good experience staying in siolim holiday apartment. Host Vinayak was very friendly.
    Sushil
    in
    9,6
    31. siječnja 2018.
    Simply Awesome!
    Ankit
    in
    10
    22. siječnja 2018.
    Nema komentara u ovoj recenziji.
    Ronald Francis Tigga
    in
    10
    20. siječnja 2018.
    10/10
    There was nothing to dislike about the property.
    Shops and food joints are nearby. Just outside the apartment. Bike and car rentals are also nearby. Siolim is kind of a centre in north goa so, the other places were not far enough. The owner of the apartment VINAYAK is very very helpful with everything. Need not worry when Vinayak is there. Stay was very comfortable. Rooms were big and clean. Major facilities that were needed was already provided. Didn't have any problem. It was a home away from home. Would love to come back to goa & stay here once again.
    Ramesh Kannan
    in
    7,5
    17. siječnja 2018.
    Nema komentara u ovoj recenziji.
    in
    7,5
    14. siječnja 2018.
    Nema komentara u ovoj recenziji.
    BADYAL
    in
    10
    19. prosinca 2017.
    Comfortable, convenient!
    Polite & courteous owner
    in
    10
    13. prosinca 2017.
    Nema komentara u ovoj recenziji.
    in
    10
    26. studenog 2017.
    Nema komentara u ovoj recenziji.
    Prem Kumar
    in
    10
    6. studenog 2017.
    Ambience, Dedicated host, Facilities in and around the property very convenient.
    in
    10
    29. listopada 2017.
    Nema komentara u ovoj recenziji.
    in
    10
    28. rujna 2017.
    We stayed 4 days and enjoyed our holidays.
    There is nothing we didn't like.
    A nice place to stay with family. The hospitality show my Mr. Vinayak to us is very very good. I enjoyed my holidays . The apartment is very safe, clean and hygienic. I am fully satisfied and felt that we are in our own apartment. I 100% recommend to my friends and relatives. My special thanks to Mr Vinayak.
    gb
    10
    28. rujna 2017.
    Nema komentara u ovoj recenziji.
    in
    10
    21. rujna 2017.
    The rooms are so good. Loved the stay 😁.
    Siddharth
    in
    10
    10. srpnja 2017.
    Nice hotel
    Good hotel and behaviour
    Sharad singh
    in
    10
    8. srpnja 2017.
    Great place. Affordable. Nice location. Owner is helpful and friendly.
    Edwin
    in
    7,9
    5. srpnja 2017.
    Excellent place to stay
    There were no wardrobes to keep the clothes, but it was OK as we managed to keep on the table. And the place is located far from the city ( 1hr) public transport are not frequent in the bus stop and it's mostly crowded. We managed by hiring car. Mr. Vinayak helped us with that.
    The rooms were clean and neat.the owner of the property Mr Vinayak was a friendly and helpful person.
    Pritam
    in
    9,6
    1. srpnja 2017.
    Housekeeping
    Nice place
    ROSHNI
    in
    9,6
    24. lipnja 2017.
    Worth staying at Siolim apartments....
    Washing of utensils in the washroom itself.
    Almost everything...
Učitavanje recenzija
Zatvori