Website ini menggunakan cookie untuk meningkatkan pengalaman browsing Anda. Dengan melanjutkan penggunaan website ini, Anda setuju dengan penggunaan cookie pada perangkat Anda seperti yang dijelaskan dalam Kebijakan Cookie.
Pesan Sekarang

Ulasan

9.0 Skor ulasan
Rincian skor
Kebersihan
9.1
Kenyamanan
9.1
Lokasi properti
8.7
Fasilitas
8.8
Staf
9.2
Nilai
9.1
Ulasan
    Ronald Francis Tigga
    in
    10
    20 Januari 2018
    10/10
    There was nothing to dislike about the property.
    Shops and food joints are nearby. Just outside the apartment. Bike and car rentals are also nearby. Siolim is kind of a centre in north goa so, the other places were not far enough. The owner of the apartment VINAYAK is very very helpful with everything. Need not worry when Vinayak is there. Stay was very comfortable. Rooms were big and clean. Major facilities that were needed was already provided. Didn't have any problem. It was a home away from home. Would love to come back to goa & stay here once again.
    Ramesh Kannan
    in
    7.5
    17 Januari 2018
    Belum ada komentar tersedia untuk ulasan ini.
    in
    7.5
    14 Januari 2018
    Belum ada komentar tersedia untuk ulasan ini.
    BADYAL
    in
    10
    19 Desember 2017
    Comfortable, convenient!
    Polite & courteous owner
    in
    10
    13 Desember 2017
    Belum ada komentar tersedia untuk ulasan ini.
    in
    10
    26 November 2017
    Belum ada komentar tersedia untuk ulasan ini.
    Prem Kumar
    in
    10
    6 November 2017
    Ambience, Dedicated host, Facilities in and around the property very convenient.
    in
    10
    29 Oktober 2017
    Belum ada komentar tersedia untuk ulasan ini.
    in
    10
    28 September 2017
    We stayed 4 days and enjoyed our holidays.
    There is nothing we didn't like.
    A nice place to stay with family. The hospitality show my Mr. Vinayak to us is very very good. I enjoyed my holidays . The apartment is very safe, clean and hygienic. I am fully satisfied and felt that we are in our own apartment. I 100% recommend to my friends and relatives. My special thanks to Mr Vinayak.
    gb
    10
    28 September 2017
    Belum ada komentar tersedia untuk ulasan ini.
    in
    10
    21 September 2017
    The rooms are so good. Loved the stay 😁.
    Siddharth
    in
    10
    10 Juli 2017
    Nice hotel
    Good hotel and behaviour
    Sharad singh
    in
    10
    8 Juli 2017
    Great place. Affordable. Nice location. Owner is helpful and friendly.
    Edwin
    in
    7.9
    5 Juli 2017
    Excellent place to stay
    There were no wardrobes to keep the clothes, but it was OK as we managed to keep on the table. And the place is located far from the city ( 1hr) public transport are not frequent in the bus stop and it's mostly crowded. We managed by hiring car. Mr. Vinayak helped us with that.
    The rooms were clean and neat.the owner of the property Mr Vinayak was a friendly and helpful person.
    Pritam
    in
    9.6
    1 Juli 2017
    Housekeeping
    Nice place
    ROSHNI
    in
    9.6
    24 Juni 2017
    Worth staying at Siolim apartments....
    Washing of utensils in the washroom itself.
    Almost everything...
    Riyaz babu N S
    in
    9.6
    16 Juni 2017
    Great Pleasure and Memorable Stay.
    The Rest room was very close to the kitchen in the Single Bedroom Non AC apartment that I stayed. It may not be so in the other apartments.
    We liked Almost Everything and most of all the Landlord. He was extensively cooperative and helpful with right tips for tour and expenses and most importantly helped us carry our baggage. God Bless.
    Vishal
    in
    10
    10 Juni 2017
    Nothing
    Excellent experience
    Phanesh
    in
    8.0
    25 Mei 2017
    Belum ada komentar tersedia untuk ulasan ini.
    siva prasad
    in
    9.6
    2 Mei 2017
    Wonderful Stay
    Distance is the little concern
    Very clean and Wonderful stay with low budget for family. I would recommend this go for it without 2nd thought.
Menampilkan ulasan
Tutup