より快適に閲覧できるよう、当サイトではCookieを使用しています。サイトの閲覧を続けることで、お使いの端末上のCookieの使用に同意したものとみなされます。 Cookieの使用について.
今すぐ予約

クチコミ

9.0 クチコミスコア
カテゴリー
清潔さ
9.1
快適さ
9.1
ロケーション
8.7
施設・設備
8.8
スタッフ
9.2
コストパフォーマンス
9.1
クチコミ
    Ronald Francis Tigga
    in
    10
    2018年1月20日
    10/10
    There was nothing to dislike about the property.
    Shops and food joints are nearby. Just outside the apartment. Bike and car rentals are also nearby. Siolim is kind of a centre in north goa so, the other places were not far enough. The owner of the apartment VINAYAK is very very helpful with everything. Need not worry when Vinayak is there. Stay was very comfortable. Rooms were big and clean. Major facilities that were needed was already provided. Didn't have any problem. It was a home away from home. Would love to come back to goa & stay here once again.
    Ramesh Kannan
    in
    7.5
    2018年1月17日
    コメントはありません。
    in
    7.5
    2018年1月14日
    コメントはありません。
    BADYAL
    in
    10
    2017年12月19日
    Comfortable, convenient!
    Polite & courteous owner
    in
    10
    2017年12月13日
    コメントはありません。
    in
    10
    2017年11月26日
    コメントはありません。
    Prem Kumar
    in
    10
    2017年11月6日
    Ambience, Dedicated host, Facilities in and around the property very convenient.
    in
    10
    2017年10月29日
    コメントはありません。
    in
    10
    2017年9月28日
    We stayed 4 days and enjoyed our holidays.
    There is nothing we didn't like.
    A nice place to stay with family. The hospitality show my Mr. Vinayak to us is very very good. I enjoyed my holidays . The apartment is very safe, clean and hygienic. I am fully satisfied and felt that we are in our own apartment. I 100% recommend to my friends and relatives. My special thanks to Mr Vinayak.
    gb
    10
    2017年9月28日
    コメントはありません。
    in
    10
    2017年9月21日
    The rooms are so good. Loved the stay 😁.
    Siddharth
    in
    10
    2017年7月10日
    Nice hotel
    Good hotel and behaviour
    Sharad singh
    in
    10
    2017年7月8日
    Great place. Affordable. Nice location. Owner is helpful and friendly.
    Edwin
    in
    7.9
    2017年7月5日
    Excellent place to stay
    There were no wardrobes to keep the clothes, but it was OK as we managed to keep on the table. And the place is located far from the city ( 1hr) public transport are not frequent in the bus stop and it's mostly crowded. We managed by hiring car. Mr. Vinayak helped us with that.
    The rooms were clean and neat.the owner of the property Mr Vinayak was a friendly and helpful person.
    Pritam
    in
    9.6
    2017年7月1日
    Housekeeping
    Nice place
    ROSHNI
    in
    9.6
    2017年6月24日
    Worth staying at Siolim apartments....
    Washing of utensils in the washroom itself.
    Almost everything...
    Riyaz babu N S
    in
    9.6
    2017年6月16日
    Great Pleasure and Memorable Stay.
    The Rest room was very close to the kitchen in the Single Bedroom Non AC apartment that I stayed. It may not be so in the other apartments.
    We liked Almost Everything and most of all the Landlord. He was extensively cooperative and helpful with right tips for tour and expenses and most importantly helped us carry our baggage. God Bless.
    Vishal
    in
    10
    2017年6月10日
    Nothing
    Excellent experience
    Phanesh
    in
    8.0
    2017年5月25日
    コメントはありません。
    siva prasad
    in
    9.6
    2017年5月2日
    Wonderful Stay
    Distance is the little concern
    Very clean and Wonderful stay with low budget for family. I would recommend this go for it without 2nd thought.
読み込み中...
閉じる