본 웹사이트는 쿠키 사용으로 향상된 브라우징 경험을 선사합니다. 이 사이트를 계속 이용함으로써 당사 정책에 따라 고객님의 기기 상 쿠키를 설치하는 것에 동의하는 것으로 간주합니다. 쿠키 정책.
지금 예약

후기

9.0 이용 후기 점수
점수 분석
청결도
9.0
편안함
9.1
숙소 위치
8.6
시설
8.8
직원
9.2
가격 대비 가치
9.1
후기
    Subhajyoti
    in
    10
    2018년 2월 11일
    I like everything
    Everything was excellent there...I will recommend everyone of my family or friends
    Vishakha
    in
    7.5
    2018년 2월 10일
    Good experience staying in siolim holiday apartment. Host Vinayak was very friendly.
    Sushil
    in
    9.6
    2018년 1월 31일
    Simply Awesome!
    Ankit
    in
    10
    2018년 1월 22일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Ronald Francis Tigga
    in
    10
    2018년 1월 20일
    10/10
    There was nothing to dislike about the property.
    Shops and food joints are nearby. Just outside the apartment. Bike and car rentals are also nearby. Siolim is kind of a centre in north goa so, the other places were not far enough. The owner of the apartment VINAYAK is very very helpful with everything. Need not worry when Vinayak is there. Stay was very comfortable. Rooms were big and clean. Major facilities that were needed was already provided. Didn't have any problem. It was a home away from home. Would love to come back to goa & stay here once again.
    Ramesh Kannan
    in
    7.5
    2018년 1월 17일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    in
    7.5
    2018년 1월 14일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    BADYAL
    in
    10
    2017년 12월 19일
    Comfortable, convenient!
    Polite & courteous owner
    in
    10
    2017년 12월 13일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    in
    10
    2017년 11월 26일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Prem Kumar
    in
    10
    2017년 11월 6일
    Ambience, Dedicated host, Facilities in and around the property very convenient.
    in
    10
    2017년 10월 29일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    in
    10
    2017년 9월 28일
    We stayed 4 days and enjoyed our holidays.
    There is nothing we didn't like.
    A nice place to stay with family. The hospitality show my Mr. Vinayak to us is very very good. I enjoyed my holidays . The apartment is very safe, clean and hygienic. I am fully satisfied and felt that we are in our own apartment. I 100% recommend to my friends and relatives. My special thanks to Mr Vinayak.
    gb
    10
    2017년 9월 28일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    in
    10
    2017년 9월 21일
    The rooms are so good. Loved the stay 😁.
    Siddharth
    in
    10
    2017년 7월 10일
    Nice hotel
    Good hotel and behaviour
    Sharad singh
    in
    10
    2017년 7월 8일
    Great place. Affordable. Nice location. Owner is helpful and friendly.
    Edwin
    in
    7.9
    2017년 7월 5일
    Excellent place to stay
    There were no wardrobes to keep the clothes, but it was OK as we managed to keep on the table. And the place is located far from the city ( 1hr) public transport are not frequent in the bus stop and it's mostly crowded. We managed by hiring car. Mr. Vinayak helped us with that.
    The rooms were clean and neat.the owner of the property Mr Vinayak was a friendly and helpful person.
    Pritam
    in
    9.6
    2017년 7월 1일
    Housekeeping
    Nice place
    ROSHNI
    in
    9.6
    2017년 6월 24일
    Worth staying at Siolim apartments....
    Washing of utensils in the washroom itself.
    Almost everything...
이용 후기 로딩중
닫기