Bu web sitesi gezinme deneyiminizi geliştirmek için çerezleri kullanmaktadır. Bu siteyi kullanmaya devam ederek şu kısımda açıklandığı haliyle çerezlerin kullanımına izin vermiş olursunuz: Çerez Koşulları.
Hemen Yer Ayır

Değerlendirmeler

9,0 Değerlendirme puanı
Puan Dökümü
Temizlik
9,0
Rahatlık
9,1
Otel konumu
8,7
Olanaklar
8,8
Çalışanlar
9,2
Fiyat/fayda dengesi
9,1
Değerlendirmeler
    Subhajyoti
    in
    10
    11 Şubat 2018
    I like everything
    Everything was excellent there...I will recommend everyone of my family or friends
    Vishakha
    in
    7,5
    10 Şubat 2018
    Good experience staying in siolim holiday apartment. Host Vinayak was very friendly.
    Sushil
    in
    9,6
    31 Ocak 2018
    Simply Awesome!
    Ankit
    in
    10
    22 Ocak 2018
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Ronald Francis Tigga
    in
    10
    20 Ocak 2018
    10/10
    There was nothing to dislike about the property.
    Shops and food joints are nearby. Just outside the apartment. Bike and car rentals are also nearby. Siolim is kind of a centre in north goa so, the other places were not far enough. The owner of the apartment VINAYAK is very very helpful with everything. Need not worry when Vinayak is there. Stay was very comfortable. Rooms were big and clean. Major facilities that were needed was already provided. Didn't have any problem. It was a home away from home. Would love to come back to goa & stay here once again.
    Ramesh Kannan
    in
    7,5
    17 Ocak 2018
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    in
    7,5
    14 Ocak 2018
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    BADYAL
    in
    10
    19 Aralık 2017
    Comfortable, convenient!
    Polite & courteous owner
    in
    10
    13 Aralık 2017
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    in
    10
    26 Kasım 2017
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Prem Kumar
    in
    10
    6 Kasım 2017
    Ambience, Dedicated host, Facilities in and around the property very convenient.
    in
    10
    29 Ekim 2017
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    in
    10
    28 Eylül 2017
    We stayed 4 days and enjoyed our holidays.
    There is nothing we didn't like.
    A nice place to stay with family. The hospitality show my Mr. Vinayak to us is very very good. I enjoyed my holidays . The apartment is very safe, clean and hygienic. I am fully satisfied and felt that we are in our own apartment. I 100% recommend to my friends and relatives. My special thanks to Mr Vinayak.
    gb
    10
    28 Eylül 2017
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    in
    10
    21 Eylül 2017
    The rooms are so good. Loved the stay 😁.
    Siddharth
    in
    10
    10 Temmuz 2017
    Nice hotel
    Good hotel and behaviour
    Sharad singh
    in
    10
    8 Temmuz 2017
    Great place. Affordable. Nice location. Owner is helpful and friendly.
    Edwin
    in
    7,9
    5 Temmuz 2017
    Excellent place to stay
    There were no wardrobes to keep the clothes, but it was OK as we managed to keep on the table. And the place is located far from the city ( 1hr) public transport are not frequent in the bus stop and it's mostly crowded. We managed by hiring car. Mr. Vinayak helped us with that.
    The rooms were clean and neat.the owner of the property Mr Vinayak was a friendly and helpful person.
    Pritam
    in
    9,6
    1 Temmuz 2017
    Housekeeping
    Nice place
    ROSHNI
    in
    9,6
    24 Haziran 2017
    Worth staying at Siolim apartments....
    Washing of utensils in the washroom itself.
    Almost everything...
Değerlendirmeler yükleniyor
Kapat